Blank all Student screens
An individual Student screen can be blanked while you are viewing it. This option enables you to blank all Student screens simultaneously.
To blank all Student screens
-
Select the Class tab on the ribbon and click Blank All.
-
All Student screens are blanked.
Note: By default, sound is muted on student devices when blanking all screens. You can disable this option in the Student User Interface settings.
-
To restore the screens, click Blank All again.
See also:
Blanking the Student's screen while viewing